Return to news
Tournament news

Watch the Splatoon 2 European Championship live this weekend!

03/08/2019

This weekend, 12 top teams from across Europe will descend on Paris to participate in the Splatoon 2 European Championship finals.

On Saturday, all 12 teams will splat it out to determine which four teams will compete in the semi-finals on Sunday as the Gaité Lyrique.

Can’t make it? No problem, you’ll be able to watch both days of the Splatoon 2 European Championship right here!

 

Day 1 will commence at 11:00 GMT/12:00 CET on Saturday March 9th

Day 2 will commence at 12:00 GMT/13:00 CET on Sunday, March 10th

Which team will lift the coveted Splatoon 2 European Championship trophy? You’ll have to tune-in to find out!

Check out the tournament bracket below see who’s up against who this weekend.